Little poll on hangovers

Hi Readers,

A post on Hangover free life got me thinking on hangovers. I had very little because I added supplements to my diet in order to keep my body in tact. Yes, don’t ask. Or do….

I am wondering if that kept me drinking but I can’t go back in time. So I was wondering how this worked for other people and I pushed this new button up here and it is called ‘Poll’. Not sure how it works yet but we shall see.

Please feel free to add answers to the poll if your choice is not in here. And please get your friends in here to push some buttons as well so we can maybe get an idea of the function of hangovers – do they help you quit or only make you miserable?

 

Fill in multiple answers if you like:

 

 

4 thoughts on “Little poll on hangovers

  1. The multiple answers in question 2 were not multiple in the beginning but now they are. Sorry for those that already voted but there is a ‘pollfuck stop’ on this poll and it only allows you to vote once in every week….

    Like

  2. Pingback: a little poll on hangovers | club east: indianapolis

Leave a Reply

