Free online summit on sleep and stress

Hello,

Another free online summit you might be interested in. This is on anxiety, overwhelm, stress and sleep. How cool is that? Dunno, have not seen it yet, but…. worth checking out, not?

Years ago I read somewhere that sleeping during sobriety doubles the changes on sustained sobriety. It took me several years to learn to sleep well again. Sleeping well does wonders for ones wellbeing and health anyhow.

Hope you enjoy!

Join here.

I am happy that I quit. Quitting made it possible for me to sleep well and making sure I take the right measures to actually work towards that. Sleep = good.

xx, Feeling

Leave a Reply

