Free online training with addiction guru Tommy Rosen

Tommy Rosen is in a happy high and decided to give a free online training with addiction next week. The training will include 3 life webinars on the following:

  • the addiction story and releasing it
  • the vibe of addiction and how to move beyond that
  • elements you need to thrive on the path of recovery

Space is limited.

I am sooooo happy that I quit. Life might not be pretty and easy but the way I deal with it is way better and I might be making mistakes but I can look myself in the eye and that gives so much peace. ❤

xx, Feeling

2 thoughts on “Free online training with addiction guru Tommy Rosen

Leave a Reply

