But this is how I understand how it works

The former post ‘This is how I should have done it :-)’ is about the logical approach to the boss/work issue. If I had any control left I might have taken that approach. However, the below vid from Teal Swan on intermittent reinforcement explains to me exactly the DYNAMICS of the relationship with my boss and why I did not leave IMMEDIATELY when she said something like ‘Well, I usually give, well, anybody a chance at this so why not you.’ in the job interview.

This vid explains my relationship with my boss, well, frankly with any man in my life too. 😦 Now I understand how she does it. How I react, how wrong it is. Why it eats at me.

If ever you wonder why you can’t say NO to somebody, or why I did not do so earlier at my work ;-); here is the answer.

What would a woman who loves herself do? Watch Iron Man, get to be early. 🙂

I am happy that I quit. Since I quit drinking information like this just pops up to help me along.

Hope you enjoy Teals work. 🙂

xx, Feeling

2 thoughts on “But this is how I understand how it works

    • Isn’t it wonderful? So much becomes clear because of this. 😦
      And now I’m trying to get over the idea that I am stupid and pathetic. Ghegheghe…. No, not laughing. Ooh, this society with broken people making broken people.
      xx, Feeling

      Like

Leave a Reply

