Creating an unwavering intention

I found this post by Sadhguru inspiring and again exactly what I need. 🙂 Hope you enjoy.

xx, Feeling

Sadhguru looks at the significance of unwavering intention, and explains what Adi Shankaracharya meant by saying “Nishchalatattve jeevanmukti”, in his famous Bhaja Govindam. The post Nishchala Tattvam: Creating An Unwavering Intention appeared first on The Isha Blog.

via Nishchala Tattvam: Creating An Unwavering Intention — The Isha Blog

Bewaren

2 thoughts on “Creating an unwavering intention

  1. Hi Feeling!
    This was really interesting! I will have to re-read it, as it makes me think!
    Of course as I am reading this, I have the tv on, so I have more work to do!
    I love the idea that thoughts are not spiritual.
    I wonder how to really define being spiritual?
    much Love,
    Wendy

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Wendy,
      Yes, much work to do, here aswell. But I thought this article had good words which put me in the right state of mind. Also the chanting moves something in and around me which seems to ‘do stuff’ :-).
      I have no clue as to how to define being spiritual. Not sure if it is a goal either, not for me. I feel I still need to incarnate in this world better. We shall see!
      xx, Feeling

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

