Online seminar on spiritual awakening

Hi,

FYI a new online seminar on spiritual awakening including 30 speakers on the subject. Organised by Sounds True. Hope you enjoy!

I am happy that I quit. Things are difficult but new insights on giving away control and taking it back are refreshing.

I fear: same shit, that I don’t get my act together before money runs out. Maybe I should move before I get my act together, maybe sort of ‘secretly’ waiting for that is not productive.

I want: to get organised, to work this out, be done with it.

I need: to act.

I take: Schuessler salts on high bloodpressure.

xx, Feeling

One thought on “Online seminar on spiritual awakening

Leave a Reply

