Just don’t get them mixed up…

yoga

I’m happy that I quit.

I want to: organise myself, so no better day than…. tomorrow šŸ˜€

I need to: sleep.

I take: Haha! Read through the booklet and have been taking the 12 Schuessler salts while doing Falun Dafa. The twitching in my eyes disappeared immediately. Yes, and with these 12 salts that I’m officially off the grid – or so… I’ll be back to normal one of these days, opening up 12 pots 3 times a day does get boring but they actually make me feel great. And indeed the acidity of my urine (did you want to know that?) is related to the salt intake so I guess I’m alkalizing – which is what they say some salts do, so….

Tomorrow is the new Plan day, it starts of with Falun Dafa lessons. šŸ™‚ I’m really noticing the energy it brings. And checking out the interwebs on pro’s and con’s about it. Jeeeeeeez, I made this huge blunder today, I believe it got lost in translation but I met the Falun Dafa lady for the first time and was already irritated a little because of my own tardiness and arriving EXACTLY on time, which is 10 minutes too late if you going to a group event for a first time. There was nobody there so I got the full explanation of the followers of Falun Dafa being imprisoned by the Chinese government. My teacher Mrs. W. has 15 relatives in prison for practising this simplified form of Qi Gong (Tai Chi like yoga stuff, but don’t tell them I said that). The story got really dark and I was too late to close the door to my emotions so I suddenly got overwhelmed with the sorrow and misery of an immense magnitude. Me not having paid attention to my ‘intake’ (?) irritated me and I was very happy when she started speaking about the health effects of the exercises. She and her family had not been ill for 18 years since they started doing the discipline. That is great because medical care in China is soooooo expensive that you are really %$@!! if something happens so, good on her. šŸ™‚ And then she continued with mention the organ harvest the Chinese government does on ‘convicted’ people who practise Falun Dafa and I just had had too much misery at once and turned to being an ass to deal with it. Somehow I thought that laughing all this misery away was a good thing so I said: ‘Well, the are very healthy organs so they’ve got a point there….’

Pffffff….. šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦ Not good. I was lucky to (think to) notice that my remark was so quickly spoken that she did not really follow.

I’m going to sleep. Let this day be over.

Have a good sober week! šŸ™‚

xx, Feeling

4 thoughts on “Just don’t get them mixed up…

Leave a Reply

