As if we weren’t done yet with all the conferences …. :-D

But luckily they call this a ´summit´ 🙂 Free online mindful eating conference….. Click to link.

I am happy that I quit.

I need: to sleep.

I want: to sleep

I take: aaah, I smelled a natural nettle oil today and it left an immense impression; it was about letting go and I starting yawning instantly and could not stop for 15 minutes. The skin of my body turned red and I cried and could not stop. So much to let go off. Pfffff..

Pffff, sleep. Sleep is good. 🙂

Have a nice weekend!

 

3 thoughts on “As if we weren’t done yet with all the conferences …. :-D

Leave a Reply

