6 Months! :-)

Hi! I am having my 6 months soberversary. 🙂 I am happy! 🙂

And repeating the words from Jessica Ortner from yesterdays talk on the tapping conference:

‘If it is not pleasurable, it is not sustainable.’

So I’m off to have some sober fun in the sauna. The sun is shining here, bit cold, 0 – 8 Celcius or something but ha! sauna is nice and warm. I’m going to find a nice book and be off. 🙂

I am happy that I quit and proud that I left that prison behind me.

I want: to live.

I need: to do a shitload of things but I’m not going to do them I am going to enjoy myself today.

I take: a good dose of sunlight, warmth, pride and happiness today and I wish you all the same. 🙂

Hugs and kisses, Feeling

29 thoughts on “6 Months! :-)

  1. AWESOME! Thinking about you today and sending lots of celebration energy to you. 🙂 It’s a beautiful day here so that’s easy to do. I’m also raising a cup of tea in your honor! I hope you do exactly what you said – only things that make you happy, only things you want to do. Also, from your other comment, really glad you’ve found a very magical, enlightened and supportive community that gives you so much. You deserve it. Have a wonderful SOBERversary! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am! And when I am not it indicates trouble. It’s a good check. 🙂 And I think it has helped me tremendously. Those that are unhappy that they quit seem to have a difficult time. 😦
      I read this book from Jason Vale, he said, no matter what you do: be happy that you quit (because it is poison and blablabla) and I thought, he knows his shit, I’ld better do as he says. So I practised being happy. Litterally. If I did not feel it, I would try to work out what was between me and the feeling happy and work on that long enough so I would be happy. 🙂 I hope it will work forever :-).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

