Hmmm, magic :-)

Magic does work. Since I have been thinking about the post of 2 or 3 days ago on ‘The Secret’ I have been asking the Universe for a simple solution. I am very, very, very tired of doing everything on my own. I know I make it this way, and it seems to BE my way, and, apart from that, if anybody CAN do it I can (apart from drinking too much and being depressed, jobless and almost moneyless) I can, I think, be alone well. I actually need to be alone a lot. I have 5 social events this week, for me that is a little much. Well, let’s see.

So I asked for a simple solution, like somebody who would just, just, just offer me a job without me having to take the action of writing a letter of application. πŸ™‚ It came: this morning the people from the job application from a few weeks ago, who actually turned me down first, rang – if I was still interested in the job. Well, who am I to say no? Happy!Β  And yes, I don’t have it yet. But I thought it was funny and it feels good and there was this connection in the air that said: GOOD. πŸ™‚

I am happy that I quit specifically today because it feels good to be clear and to have the possibility to try a new lifestyle. And you know: not to have to be ashamed of myself when I walk into that building. Because I don’t drink anymore! I have wrestled with that daemon and it is starting to heal. No promises but for now, I’m happy.

I want: to walk outside because the sun is shining now. πŸ™‚

I need: to do admin but pfffff…

I take: salt 4 against sore throat. 2 For sleeping through the night.

15 thoughts on “Hmmm, magic :-)

  1. Good things come to those that wait! A British saying I think but fitting! You see have faith in yourself as they have in you. I hope it works out for you. I was going to say you deserve some good luck but I think you already have it! Routine new faces/ friends and some money all good for you enjoy this new chapter 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

