Can’t get started

Trying to do stuff. So far I have only

– written my former post on the dream, while I notice now that I took very little learning from it.

– made and eaten tomato soup, all veggy, no tomato paste or E-numbers anywhere,

– taken a hot bath

– read in my dreamwork book, put it aside

– seen half of yesterday’s Masterchef

– put all my energy in trying to think what I should do while at the same time avoiding the bills that are still laying around. I guess these cost a lot of energy as well. 😦

Let’s go see the other half of Mastercheff!

Leave a Reply

