Scared to chuck out the empty booze bottles

 

kokerjuffer

Feel like a caddis, cleaning but scared to chuck away the empty booze bottles. 🙂 I still have half a glass of wine standing in the kitchen. It is the bottom half of my last glass of alcohol. I couldn’t finish it anymore because of the brainwashing I was giving myself when drinking the last night. It has these little flies in it now, and fungy. It’s a good reminder of things gone and natural process. Wonder when I will throw that out. And what I’ll do if somebody walks in. Gheghegheghe.

2 thoughts on “Scared to chuck out the empty booze bottles

  1. Pingback: Epiphany | feelingmywaybackintolife

  2. Pingback: Denial, finance, accepting help and speaking about addiction | feelingmywaybackintolife

Leave a Reply

